[5 Years] – My Taiyou :”)

 

 

Thank you for Inspiring me always.

Thank you for all your hard work.

Thank you for being cute and hot.

Thank you for all wonderful songs, Thank you for making me laugh always.

Thank you for changing my life, making it more beautiful

Thank you for smiling even when I’m sad I still smile because of you

I don’t need to express here, cuz I already did it in other places. But yes, I have to say…that i’m so proud of you, thanks for all the happiness all this time, days, months, years.

I really am at loss for words. I’m not Primadonna  but does it matter?

You started off as a young, fresh “idol band”. You were warmly welcomed but at the same time criticized for being pretty faces and “not a true band”, because you weren’t allowed to play live and didn’t write your music. Now you have not only grown as musicians and started finding your own sound, but you’ve also gained the respect of many others.

  How could we not be proud of you all? The accomplishments you’ve made are amazing. Yes you’re far from perfect, but your imperfections mean nothing to us. You all strive to improve, to compose as much as possible, and to stand out against the idol-orientated music scene – no easy task, but that just makes you guys the more admirable.

Thank you for the many years of wonderful music, talent, bizarre yet carefree personalities, everything. You have brought so much happiness to us, a lot more than you’d think. In return, we also wish you the best, regardless of what happens from now on. Please continue being a happy awesome band and reaching out to the world through your music.

Anw, you’re always my little Star. And I love you forever and ever.

One day, one life for you, Hong Ki ah~~~~~

Happy day my Taiyou :”)

Aw~~~~~~~~~~ you really kill me all time >”””””””””<

Gửi phản hồi

