Who am I ?

This was simply one of those times when a series of unfortunate mistakes quite unexpectedly erupted into a moment of comic relief.
What you’re about to read is an honest and personal account of a series of events that permanently altered the course of my life. It began with the unexpected discovery that I had a bad heart. I don’t mean the vital organ that pumps life-giving blood through my veins, but the place deep inside where all my thoughts and motives originate.

Who am I ?

I’m only a girl and I’m 21 years old. There are four people in my family, but now It’s one. :”) My hope is architect and I dont think that’s inaccuracy. I found my way and my family dont think so. So funny :) )
Go away?
No, I cant
Now, I am having graduation thesis. I’ll be a architect on next September. After that, I wanna go to Jap, cont’d my way with nobody :-j

Sometime I think, everything will be ok. That is comfort and I know.
I cant be ok.
pressure
fatigue
shortness of breath
insomnia
nightmare
What should I do?

I want to see my family. My daddy, my mommy, my brother :”)
Daddy strokeds my hair
Mommy cooks dry chicken
A little dinner at 6pm
I’m a girl and I’m 21 years old
I will be a architect on next September
And I lost my family :”)

“This day I call heaven and earth as witnesses against you that I have set before you life and death, blessings and curses. Now choose life!”

p.s: All you had to do to enter the giveaway was leave a comment… any comment. I enjoyed reading every single comment, and want to express my genuine appreciation for everyone who took the time to leave one. ^^

Gửi phản hồi

